Local democracy during coronavirus

During coronavirus, we've made some changes to how we're running council meetings. See our coronavirus updates for more information on meetings and decisions.

Mailing list

Executive

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Aspden, 22 Heath Moor Drive, Fulford, York, , YO10 4NF, 01904 555314, , cllr.kaspden@york.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Ayre, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, c/o Lib Dem Asst. 01904 551934, , cllr.nayre@york.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Craghill, 10 Broadway West, York, , , YO10 4JJ, , 07952120752, cllr.dcraghill@york.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Cuthbertson, 26 Earswick Chase, Earswick, York, , YO32 9FY, 01904 764356, , cllr.icuthbertson@york.gov.uk
Councillor Andy D'Agorne, 10 Broadway West, York, , , YO10 4JJ, 01904 633526, , cllr.adagorne@york.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Runciman, 26 Earswick Chase, Earswick, , York, YO32 9FY, 01904 764356, , cllr.crunciman@york.gov.uk
Councillor Darryl Smalley, (Address not supplied) , , 07988376054, cllr.dsmalley@york.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Waller, 104 Askham Lane, Acomb, York, , YO24 3HP, 01904 337757, , cllr.awaller@york.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Widdowson, 12 Ainsty Grove, York, , , YO24 1HQ, (01904) 551934, , cllr.pwiddowson@york.gov.uk

 

Feedback
Back to the top of the page