Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
Present as substitute
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in place of a committee member who could not attend.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present Present as substitute In attendance
Councillor Keith Aspden161500
Councillor Nigel Ayre181800
Councillor Rosie Baker6500
Councillor James Barker4300
Councillor Neil Barnes5500
Councillor Stuart Barnes7500
Councillor Barbara Boyce5400
Councillor Jenny Brooks10800
Councillor Mary Cannon6600
Councillor David Carr9901
Councillor Denise Craghill121110
Councillor Jonny Crawshaw121011
Councillor Chris Cullwick161600
Councillor Ian Cuthbertson151520
Councillor Andy D'Agorne211901
Councillor Simon Daubeney9800
Councillor Fiona Derbyshire3200
Councillor Peter Dew7720
Councillor Paul Doughty11900
Councillor Claire Douglas101000
Councillor Helen Douglas5400
Councillor Stephen Fenton151400
Councillor Tony Fisher8820
Councillor Fiona Fitzpatrick7700
Councillor James Flinders5400
Councillor Christina Funnell6400
Councillor John Galvin141400
Councillor John Gates4400
Councillor Ian Gillies10800
Councillor Johnny Hayes5500
Councillor David Heaton4300
Councillor Andrew Hollyer101000
Councillor Anne Hook6600
Councillor Susan Hunter9910
Councillor Sheena Jackson3100
Councillor Peter Kilbane5500
Councillor Lars Kramm4200
Councillor Sam Lisle5500
Councillor Katie Lomas5300
Councillor Janet Looker111100
Councillor Ashley Mason9700
Councillor Rachel Melly5520
Councillor Suzie Mercer6510
Councillor Aisling Musson4300
Councillor Danny Myers6500
Councillor Keith Myers7700
Councillor George Norman3300
Councillor Keith Orrell7600
Councillor Michael Pavlovic111110
Councillor Edward Pearson5500
Councillor Anna Perrett6410
Councillor Stuart Rawlings5500
Councillor Ann Reid MBE8800
Councillor Tony Richardson3300
Councillor Martin Rowley5510
Councillor Carol Runciman101000
Councillor Hilary Shepherd6400
Councillor Darryl Smalley4400
Councillor Chris Steward6610
Councillor Dave Taylor121120
Councillor Kallum Taylor10800
Councillor Christian Vassie3200
Councillor Andrew Waller121201
Councillor Derek Wann3310
Councillor Mark Warters10900
Councillor Sam Waudby6600
Councillor Robert Webb7610
Councillor Margaret Wells7700
Councillor Paula Widdowson8500
Councillor Dafydd Williams5500


Back to the top of the page