Local democracy during coronavirus

During coronavirus, we've made some changes to how we're running council meetings. See our coronavirus updates for more information on meetings and decisions.

Mailing list

City of York Outbreak Management Advisory Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Aspden, 22 Heath Moor Drive, Fulford, York, , YO10 4NF, 01904 555314, , cllr.kaspden@york.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Runciman, 26 Earswick Chase, Earswick, , York, YO32 9FY, 01904 764356, , cllr.crunciman@york.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Myers, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, , 07419209928, cllr.dmyers@york.gov.uk
Ian Floyd, (Address not supplied)
Sharon Stoltz, (Address not supplied)
Amanda Hatton, (Address not supplied)
Siân Balsom, (Address not supplied)
Marc Bichtemann, (Address not supplied)
Lucy Brown, (Address not supplied)
James Farrar, (Address not supplied)
Professor Charlie Jeffery, (Address not supplied)
Phil Mettam, (Address not supplied)
Julia Mulligan, (Address not supplied)
Simon Padfield, (Address not supplied)
Mike Padgham, (Address not supplied)
Stephanie Porter, (Address not supplied)
Alison Semmence, (Address not supplied)
Dr Sally Tyrer, (Address not supplied)
Lisa Winward, (Address not supplied)


Back to the top of the page