Local democracy during coronavirus

During coronavirus, we've made some changes to how we're running council meetings. See our coronavirus updates for more information on meetings and decisions.

Mailing list

Climate Change Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Shaun Gibbons, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Fiona Fitzpatrick, 17 Rowntree Wharf, York, , , YO1 9XA, 01904 541220, , cllr.ffitzpatrick@york.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Vassie, 10 Blake Court, Wheldrake, York, , YO19 6BT, 01904 449206, , cllr.cvassie@york.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Baker, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, , 07734721187, cllr.rbaker@york.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Barnes, Oakwood Cottage, Pottery Lane, Strensall, York, YO32 5TW, 07983 987656, , cllr.sbarnes@york.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Fisher, (Address not supplied) , (01904) 491832, , cllr.tfisher@york.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Wann, (Address not supplied) , , 07779580234, cllr.dwann@york.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Pearson, 25 Orchard Paddock, Haxby, , York, YO32 3DW, , 07730796732, cllr.epearson@york.gov.uk
Councillor George Norman, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO10 3AA, , , cllr.gnorman@york.gov.uk
Councillor Kallum Taylor, 59 Rosebery Street, York, , , YO26 4YX, 07931 557982, , cllr.ktaylor@york.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Melly, (Address not supplied) , , 07845 159156, cllr.rmelly@york.gov.uk


Back to the top of the page