Local democracy during coronavirus

During coronavirus, we've made some changes to how we're running council meetings. See our coronavirus updates for more information on meetings and decisions.

Mailing list

Corporate Parenting Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ian Cuthbertson, 26 Earswick Chase, Earswick, York, , YO32 9FY, 01904 764356, , cllr.icuthbertson@york.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Fitzpatrick, 17 Rowntree Wharf, York, , , YO1 9XA, 01904 541220, , cllr.ffitzpatrick@york.gov.uk
Councillor David Heaton, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , 07773 552561, cllr.dheaton@york.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Hunter, 81 Green Lane, Acomb, York, , YO24 3DJ, 01904 272237, , cllr.shunter@york.gov.uk
Councillor Aisling Musson, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, York, , YO1 6GA, , , cllr.amusson@york.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Rowley BEM, (Address not supplied) , , 07837 935968, cllr.mrowley@york.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Runciman, 26 Earswick Chase, Earswick, , York, YO32 9FY, 01904 764356, , cllr.crunciman@york.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Baker, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, , 07734721187, cllr.rbaker@york.gov.uk

 

Feedback
Back to the top of the page