Local democracy during coronavirus

During coronavirus, we've made some changes to how we're running council meetings. See our coronavirus updates for more information on meetings and decisions.

Mailing list

Health and Wellbeing Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Carol Runciman, 26 Earswick Chase, Earswick, , York, YO32 9FY, 01904 764356, , cllr.crunciman@york.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Waller, 104 Askham Lane, Acomb, York, , YO24 3HP, 01904 337757, , cllr.awaller@york.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Looker, 6 Clifton Dale, Clifton, York, , YO30 6LJ, , 07989 720016, cllr.jlooker@york.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Craghill, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.dcraghill@york.gov.uk
Jamaila Hussain, (Address not supplied)
Dr Emma Broughton, (Address not supplied)
Sharon Stoltz, (Address not supplied)
Stephanie Porter, (Address not supplied)
Shaun Jones, (Address not supplied)
Simon Morritt, (Address not supplied)
Mike Padgham, (Address not supplied)
Alison Semmence, (Address not supplied)
Siân Balsom, (Address not supplied)
Lisa Winward, (Address not supplied)
Christine Marmion, (Address not supplied)
Mabs Hussain, (Address not supplied)
Elliot Foskett, (Address not supplied)
Lucy Brown, (Address not supplied)
Zoe Campbell, (Address not supplied)
Dr Rebecca Field, (Address not supplied)
John Pattinson, (Address not supplied)
Michelle Waugh, (Address not supplied)
Janet Wright, (Address not supplied)
David Kerr, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Anna Perrett, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.aperrett@york.gov.uk
Phil Mettam, (Address not supplied)
Michelle Carrington, (Address not supplied)
Peter Roderick, (Address not supplied)
Fiona Phillips, (Address not supplied)
Michael Melvin, (Address not supplied)
David Harbourne, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Bertram, (Address not supplied)
Amanda Jones, (Address not supplied)
Naomi Lonergan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Nigel Ayre, (Address not supplied) , c/o Lib Dem Asst. 01904 551934, , cllr.nayre@york.gov.uk


Back to the top of the page