Local democracy during coronavirus

During coronavirus, we've made some changes to how we're running council meetings. See our coronavirus updates for more information on meetings and decisions.

Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Michael Pavlovic, c/o Democratic Services City of York Council, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, , 07490 693573, cllr.mpavlovic@york.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Fisher, (Address not supplied) , (01904) 491832, , cllr.tfisher@york.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Lomas, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.klomas@york.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Mason, 41 Milton Street, York, , , YO10 3EP, c/o Lib Dem Asst. 01904 551934, 07799 693171, cllr.amason@york.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Wann, (Address not supplied) , , 07779 580234, cllr.dwann@york.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Webb, (Address not supplied) , , 07743 215913, cllr.rwebb@york.gov.uk
Councillor David Carr, c/o West Offices, Station Rise, , York, YO1 6GA, 01904 700851, , cllr.dcarr@york.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Fenton, 104 Askham Lane, York, , , YO24 3HP, 01904 787988, 07751 963215, cllr.sfenton@york.gov.uk
Councillor Aisling Musson, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, York, , YO1 6GA, , , cllr.amusson@york.gov.uk
Councillor David Heaton, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , 07773 552561, cllr.dheaton@york.gov.uk

 

Feedback
Back to the top of the page