Local democracy during coronavirus

During coronavirus, we've made some changes to how we're running council meetings. See our coronavirus updates for more information on meetings and decisions.

Mailing list

Customer and Corporate Services Scrutiny Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jonny Crawshaw, (Address not supplied) , 01904 552783, , cllr.jcrawshaw@york.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Baker, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, , 07734721187, cllr.rbaker@york.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Fenton, 104 Askham Lane, York, , , YO24 3HP, 01904 787988, 07751 963215, cllr.sfenton@york.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hollyer, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.ahollyer@york.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Orrell, 18 Trent Avenue, Huntington, York, , YO32 9SE, 01904 758573, , cllr.korrell@york.gov.uk
Councillor Aisling Musson, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, York, , YO1 6GA, , , cllr.amusson@york.gov.uk
Councillor George Norman, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO10 3AA, , , cllr.gnorman@york.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Pearson, 25 Orchard Paddock, Haxby, , York, YO32 3DW, , 07730 796732, cllr.epearson@york.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Rowley BEM, (Address not supplied) , , 07837 935968, cllr.mrowley@york.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Doughty, Bramble Hedge House, West End, Strensall, York, YO32 5UH, 01904 491503, , cllr.pdoughty@york.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Hook, (Address not supplied) , , 07851 671027, cllr.ahook@york.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Douglas, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.cdouglas@york.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Kilbane, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.pkilbane@york.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Vassie, 10 Blake Court, Wheldrake, York, , YO19 6BT, 01904 449206, , cllr.cvassie@york.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Wann, (Address not supplied) , , 07779 580234, cllr.dwann@york.gov.uk

 

Feedback
Back to the top of the page