Local democracy during coronavirus

During coronavirus, we've made some changes to how we're running council meetings. See our coronavirus updates for more information on meetings and decisions.

Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Cullwick, 1 Lastingham Terrace, York, , , YO10 4BW, , 07792565805, cllr.ccullwick@york.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Pavlovic, 31 Muncastergate, York, , , YO31 9JX, , , democratic.services@york.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Ayre, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, c/o Lib Dem Asst. 01904 551934, , cllr.nayre@york.gov.uk
Councillor James Barker, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.jbarker@york.gov.uk
Councillor Andy D'Agorne, C/O Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, YO1 6GA, , , , , cllr.adagorne@york.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Daubeney, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.sdaubeney@york.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Doughty, Bramble Hedge House, West End, Strensall, York, YO32 5UH, 01904 491503, , cllr.pdoughty@york.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Douglas, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.cdouglas@york.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Fenton, 104 Askham Lane, York, , , YO24 3HP, 01904 787988, 07751963215, cllr.sfenton@york.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Fitzpatrick, 17 Rowntree Wharf, York, , , YO1 9XA, 01904 541220, , cllr.ffitzpatrick@york.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hollyer, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.ahollyer@york.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Kilbane, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.pkilbane@york.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Warters, 9 Yew Tree Mews, Osbaldwick Village, York, , YO10 3PQ, 01904 413370, , cllr.mwarters@york.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Lomas, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.klomas@york.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Fisher, (Address not supplied) , (01904) 491832, , cllr.tfisher@york.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Widdowson, 12 Ainsty Grove, York, , , YO24 1HQ, (01904) 551934, , cllr.pwiddowson@york.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Cuthbertson, 26 Earswick Chase, Earswick, York, , YO32 9FY, 01904 764356, , cllr.icuthbertson@york.gov.uk
Councillor Jonny Crawshaw, (Address not supplied) , 01904 552783, , cllr.jcrawshaw@york.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Webb, (Address not supplied) , , 07743215913, cllr.rwebb@york.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Melly, (Address not supplied) , , 07845 159156, cllr.rmelly@york.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Craghill, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.dcraghill@york.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Baker, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, , 07734721187, cllr.rbaker@york.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Perrett, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.aperrett@york.gov.uk

 

Feedback
Back to the top of the page