Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Aspden, 22 Heath Moor Drive, Fulford, York, , YO10 4NF, 01904 555314, , cllr.kaspden@york.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Ayre, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, c/o Lib Dem Asst. 01904 551934, , cllr.nayre@york.gov.uk
Councillor Rosie Baker, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, , 07734721187, cllr.rbaker@york.gov.uk
Councillor James Barker, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.jbarker@york.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Barnes, Oakwood Cottage, Pottery Lane, Strensall, York, YO32 5TW, 07983 987656, , cllr.sbarnes@york.gov.uk
Councillor David Carr, c/o West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, , , 01904 700851, , cllr.dcarr@york.gov.uk
Councillor Denise Craghill, 10 Broadway West, York, , , YO10 4JJ, , 07952120752, cllr.dcraghill@york.gov.uk
Councillor Jonny Crawshaw, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, 01904 552783, , cllr.jcrawshaw@york.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Cullwick, 11 Mulberry Court, Huntington, York, , YO32 9TU, , 07792565805, cllr.ccullwick@york.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Cuthbertson, 26 Earswick Chase, Earswick, York, , YO32 9FY, 01904 764356, , cllr.icuthbertson@york.gov.uk
Councillor Andy D'Agorne, 10 Broadway West, York, , , YO10 4JJ, 01904 633526, , cllr.adagorne@york.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Daubeney, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.sdaubeney@york.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Doughty, Bramble Hedge House, West End, Strensall, York, YO32 5UH, 01904 491503, , cllr.pdoughty@york.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Douglas, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.cdouglas@york.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Fenton, 104 Askham Lane, York, , , YO24 3HP, 01904 787988, 07751963215, cllr.sfenton@york.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Fisher, (Address not supplied) , (01904) 491832, , cllr.tfisher@york.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Fitzpatrick, 17 Rowntree Wharf, York, , , YO1 9XA, 01904 541220, , cllr.ffitzpatrick@york.gov.uk
Councillor John Galvin, 8 Bridge Road, Bishopthorpe, York, , YO23 2RR, 01904 704829, , cllr.jgalvin@york.gov.uk
Councillor David Heaton, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , 07773552561, cllr.dheaton@york.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hollyer, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.ahollyer@york.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Hook, (Address not supplied) , , 07851671027, cllr.ahook@york.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Hunter, 81 Green Lane, Acomb, York, , YO24 3DJ, 01904 337233, , cllr.shunter@york.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Kilbane, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.pkilbane@york.gov.uk
Councillor Katie Lomas, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.klomas@york.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Looker, 6 Clifton Dale, Clifton, York, , YO30 6LJ, , 07989 720016, cllr.jlooker@york.gov.uk
Councillor Ashley Mason, 97 Sutherland Street, York, , , YO23 1HG, c/o Lib Dem Asst. 01904 551934, 07799693171, cllr.amason@york.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Melly, (Address not supplied) , , 07845 159156, cllr.rmelly@york.gov.uk
Councillor Aisling Musson, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.amusson@york.gov.uk
Councillor Danny Myers, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, , 07419209928, cllr.dmyers@york.gov.uk
Councillor George Norman, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO10 3AA, , , cllr.gnorman@york.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Orrell, 18 Trent Avenue, Huntington, York, , YO32 9SE, 01904 758573, , cllr.korrell@york.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Pavlovic, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, , 07490 693573, Cllr.mpavlovic@york.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Pearson, 25 Orchard Paddock, Haxby, , York, YO32 3DW, , 07730796732, cllr.epearson@york.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Perrett, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Office, York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.aperrett@york.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Rowley, (Address not supplied) , , 07837935968, cllr.mrowley@york.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Runciman, 26 Earswick Chase, Earswick, , York, YO32 9FY, 01904 764356, , cllr.crunciman@york.gov.uk
Councillor Darryl Smalley, (Address not supplied) , , 07988376054, cllr.dsmalley@york.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Taylor, 26 New Walk Terrace, York, , , YO10 4BG, 07738208741, , cllr.dtaylor@york.gov.uk
Councillor Kallum Taylor, 21 Bromley Street, York, , , YO26 4YQ, 07931 557982, , cllr.ktaylor@york.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Vassie, 10 Blake Court, Wheldrake, York, , YO19 6BT, 01904 449206, , cllr.cvassie@york.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Waller, 104 Askham Lane, Acomb, York, , YO24 3HP, 01904 337757, , cllr.awaller@york.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Wann, (Address not supplied) , , 07779580234, cllr.dwann@york.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Warters, 9 Yew Tree Mews, Osbaldwick Village, York, , YO10 3PQ, 01904 413370, , mark@markwarters.co.uk
Councillor Sam Waudby, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, West Offices, York, YO1 6GA, , 07541755977, cllr.swaudby@york.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Webb, c/o Democratic Services, City of York Council, , York, YO1 6GA, , , cllr.rwebb@york.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Wells, c/o Democratic Services, West Offices, Station Rise, York, YO1 6GA, 01904 766716, , cllr.mwells@york.gov.uk
Councillor Paula Widdowson, 12 Ainsty Grove, York, , , YO24 1HQ, (01904) 551934, , cllr.pwiddowson@york.gov.uk

 

Feedback
Back to the top of the page