Local democracy during coronavirus

During coronavirus, we've made some changes to how we're running council meetings. See our coronavirus updates for more information on meetings and decisions.

Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
Present as substitute
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in place of a committee member who could not attend.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present Present as substitute In attendance
Councillor Keith Aspden212100
Councillor Nigel Ayre191901
Councillor Rosie Baker0000
Councillor James Barker0000
Councillor Neil Barnes9900
Councillor Stuart Barnes151400
Councillor Barbara Boyce161300
Councillor Jenny Brooks121201
Councillor Mary Cannon141440
Councillor David Carr272501
Councillor Denise Craghill191801
Councillor Jonny Crawshaw0000
Councillor Sonja Crisp131101
Councillor Chris Cullwick191900
Councillor Ian Cuthbertson171510
Councillor Andy D'Agorne252402
Councillor Simon Daubeney0000
Councillor Fiona Derbyshire13900
Councillor Peter Dew181230
Councillor Paul Doughty131302
Councillor Claire Douglas0000
Councillor Helen Douglas7701
Councillor Stephen Fenton181700
Councillor Tony Fisher0000
Councillor Fiona Fitzpatrick0000
Councillor James Flinders141300
Councillor Christina Funnell161200
Councillor John Galvin221800
Councillor John Gates141100
Councillor Ian Gillies242100
Councillor Julie Gunnell8400
Councillor Johnny Hayes111103
Councillor David Heaton0000
Councillor Andrew Hollyer0000
Councillor Anne Hook0000
Councillor Susan Hunter171700
Councillor Sheena Jackson8800
Councillor Peter Kilbane0000
Councillor Lars Kramm121002
Councillor David Levene9900
Councillor Sam Lisle121000
Councillor Katie Lomas0000
Councillor Janet Looker282635
Councillor Ashley Mason11810
Councillor Rachel Melly0000
Councillor Suzie Mercer171620
Councillor Aisling Musson0000
Councillor Danny Myers101000
Councillor Keith Myers9822
Councillor George Norman0000
Councillor Keith Orrell131000
Councillor Michael Pavlovic0000
Councillor Edward Pearson0000
Councillor Anna Perrett0000
Councillor Stuart Rawlings141110
Councillor Ann Reid MBE191910
Councillor Tony Richardson242230
Councillor Martin Rowley0000
Councillor Carol Runciman171700
Councillor Hilary Shepherd141300
Councillor Darryl Smalley0000
Councillor Chris Steward111030
Councillor Dave Taylor5500
Councillor Kallum Taylor0000
Councillor Christian Vassie0000
Councillor Andrew Waller151502
Councillor Derek Wann0000
Councillor Mark Warters141302
Councillor Sam Waudby0000
Councillor Robert Webb0000
Councillor Margaret Wells7600
Councillor Paula Widdowson0000
Councillor Dafydd Williams121200


Back to the top of the page