Mailing list

Housing and Community Safety Policy and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Stephen Fenton, 104 Askham Lane, York, , , YO24 3HP, 01904 787988, 07751 963215,
Councillor Michael Pavlovic, (Address not supplied) , , 07490 693573,
Councillor Ian Cuthbertson, 26 Earswick Chase, Earswick, York, , YO32 9FY, 01904 764356, ,
Councillor Christian Vassie, 10 Blake Court, Wheldrake, York, , YO19 6BT, 01904 449206, ,
Councillor Margaret Wells, (Address not supplied) , , ,
Councillor Keith Orrell, 18 Trent Avenue, Huntington, York, , YO32 9SE, 01904 758573, ,
Councillor Derek Wann, (Address not supplied) , , 07779 580234,


Back to the top of the page