## Appointment of Chairs and Vice-Chairs of Committees, Sub-Committees and Working Groups 2014/2015

For earlier Franction	Oh ain	Vian Ohnin
Executive Function	Chair	Vice - Chair
Cabinet	Alexander	Simpson-Laing
Staffing Matters & Urgency Committee	Alexander	Simpson-Laing
0 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	0	\ <i>t</i> ''
Quasi-Judicial/Regulatory Function	Chair	Vice – Chair
Planning Committee	Horton	Galvin
Area Planning Sub-Committee	McIlveen	Galvin
Joint Standards Committee	-	-
Member Support Steering Group	Douglas	Runciman
Audit & Governance Committee	Potter	Brooks
Gambling, Licensing & Regulatory Committee	Boyce	Watt
Corporate Appeals Panel	-	-
Housing Appeals Panel	-	-
Education Appeals Panel	-	-
Environment Appeals Panel	-	-
Scrutiny Functions	Chair	Vice - Chair
Corporate and Scrutiny Management Committee	Galvin	Runciman
Economic and City Development Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Semlyen	Watt
Community Safety Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Douglas	Orrell
Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Funnell	Doughty
Learning and Culture Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Reid	Fitzpatrick
Executive Working Groups	Chair	Vice - Chair

Merrett

Watt

Local Plan Working Group